Weekly Intercessions

Listed Under: Online Worship

Weekly Intercessions

 

Revd Gary will be posting weekly intercessions during the Coronavirus situation.

Please click here to see the intercessions for 25th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for 18th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for 11th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for 4th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for 27th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for 13th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for 6th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for 30th May (Trinity)

Please click here to see the intercessions for 23rd May (Pentecost)

Please click here to see the intercessions for 16th May

Please click here to see the intercessions for 9th May

Please click here to see the intercessions for 2nd May

Please click here to see the intercessions for 25th April

Please click here to see the intercessions for 18th April

Please click here to see the intercessions for 11th April

Please click here to see the intercessions for 4th April (Easter Day)

Please click here to see the intercessions for Holy Week

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 21st March

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 14th March

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 7th March

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 28th February

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 21st February

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 14th February

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 7th February

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 31st January

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 24th January

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 17th January

Please click here to see the intercessions for the Feast of the Epiphany - 6th January

Please click here to see the intercessions and collect for Sunday 20th December, Christmas Eve and Day, and the Collect for Sunday 27th December

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 13th December

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 6th December

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 29th November

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 22nd November

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 15th November

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 8th November

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 1st November

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 25th October

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 18th October

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 11th October

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 4th October

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 27th September 

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 20th September and Creationtide

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 13th September

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 23rd and 30th August

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 16th August

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 26th July and Sunday 2nd August

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 19th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 12th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 5th July

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 28th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 21st June

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 14th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 7th June

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 31st May

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 24th May

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 17th May

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 10th May

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 3rd May

Please click here to see the intercessions for Sunday 26th April

Please click here to see the intercessions for 5th April - Palm Sunday

Please click here to see the intercessions for 29th March.